Powered by Cincopa WordPress plugin

2012 Employee Recognition Recipients List (please click to enlarge)

The annual ATSU Employee Recognition ceremony was held recently on the Missouri campus.

Service awards, the Quarterly Excellence Award, and the Above & Beyond Award are listed to the left.

The Annual distinguished Service Award recipient was Ron Gaber and the Annual A.T. Still Staff Award recipients were Melissa Stuart, Ph.D. and Michelle Colen, M.D.