Skip to content
A.T. Still University
Prospective Students
Current Students

iConnect News
ATSU Headlines
Arizona Campus Missouri Campus ASDOH ASHS KCOM SOMA Awards Community Health Centers Graduations Grants

Student Headlines AZ Student Affairs MO Student Affairs ATSU Portal Login

Alumni Headlines Classnotes In Memoriam Continuing Education

Faculty & Staff
Faculty/Staff Headlines Research & Publications ATSU Portal Login

iConnect Newsletter Athletic Training Alumni Newsletter Still Partner Newsletter Still- Well Being Newsletter Healthy Investments ATSU Research
A.T. Still Library Newsletter
Still Magazine
Current Issue
Past Issues
Donor Recognition
Hot Sheet
In Memoriam
The Last Word
Web Exclusives
President’s Desk
Research News
Spark magazine 2017-18
Spark magazine 2019-20
Winter 2020
Supplement 2019
Fall 2019
Spring 2019
Summer 2019
Winter 2019
Supplement 2018
Fall 2018
Summer 2018
Spring 2018
Winter 2018
Supplement 2017
Fall 2017
Summer 2017
Spring 2017
Winter 2017
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine

iConnect News

ASDOH Alumni Board announces new members for 2014-17

June 10, 2014
Posted In: Alumni Headlines, ASDOH

Elections were held in May to fill several vacancies on the Board and the newly selected representatives for 2014-17 are:
• Rob Anderson, DMD, ’10
• Adam Bennett, DMD, MPH, ’14
• Andi Livingood, DMD, ’11, MPH, ’10
• Golnaz Pahlevanlou, DMD, ’13, MPH, ’12

They will be joining the following members on July 1st:

• Isaac Navarro, DMD, ’08 (2014-2015 Chair)
• Michele Pindyck, DMD, ’11 (2014-2015 Vice Chair)
• Timothy Oh, DMD, ’08 (2014-2015 Immediate Past Chair)
• LaVonne Hammelman, DMD, MPH, ’10
• Shauna Hayes, DMD, ’07
• David Hoffman, DMD, MPH, ’09, DHSc, ’11
• Charmaine Ng, DMD, ’09
• Julie Storm, DMD, ’10
• Ryan Taylor, DMD, ’10

Many thanks to the following board members who will be completing their terms this month – their dedication and service on the Board the last several years have been invaluable and are greatly appreciated.

• Marisela Bedoya, DMD, ’07, DHSc, ‘09
• Lisa Anderson, DMD, ‘08

We invite alumni to contact us at with any updates, ideas, or concerns to share with the Board.

Comments are closed.

« »