Skip to content
A.T. Still University
Prospective Students
Current Students

iConnect News
ATSU Headlines
Arizona Campus Missouri Campus ASDOH ASHS KCOM SOMA Awards Community Health Centers Graduations Grants

Student Headlines AZ Student Affairs MO Student Affairs ATSU Portal Login

Alumni Headlines Classnotes In Memoriam Continuing Education

Faculty & Staff
Faculty/Staff Headlines Research & Publications ATSU Portal Login

iConnect Newsletter Grants & You Newsletter Athletic Training Alumni Newsletter Still Partner Newsletter Still- Well Being Newsletter Healthy Investments ATSU Research
A.T. Still Library Newsletter
Still Magazine
Current Issue
Past Issues
Donor Recognition
Hot Sheet
In Memoriam
The Last Word
Web Exclusives
President’s Desk
Research News
Spark magazine 2017-18
Spark magazine 2019-20
Winter 2020
Supplement 2019
Fall 2019
Spring 2019
Summer 2019
Winter 2019
Supplement 2018
Fall 2018
Summer 2018
Spring 2018
Winter 2018
Supplement 2017
Fall 2017
Summer 2017
Spring 2017
Winter 2017
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine

iConnect News

ATSU-ASHS recognizes exceptional faculty members

June 26, 2018
Posted In: Arizona Campus, ASHS, Awards, Faculty & Staff Headlines

A.T. Still University’s Arizona School of Health Sciences (ATSU-ASHS) Dean Randy Danielsen, PhD, PA-C emeritus, DFAAPA, recently recognized three faculty members for their significant contributions to the University this past year.

Rachel Diamant, PhD, OTR/L, BCP, received the Educator of the Year award for excellence in teaching, inspiring students to think critically, and promoting intellectual curiosity.

The Distinguished Service of the Year award was presented to Cailee Welch-Bacon, PhD, ATC, for excellence in service to the University, the community, and the profession.

Kenneth Lam, ScD, ATC, received the Scholar of the Year award for excellence in the scholarship of discovery, integration, application, and teaching.

“These awards are selected by the ATSU-ASHS Faculty Assembly through a rigorous nomination process, and honor faculty who have excelled in scholarly work, service, and education,” says Dr. Danielsen.

Comments are closed.

« »