Skip to content
A.T. Still University
Prospective Students
Current Students

iConnect News
ATSU Headlines
Arizona Campus Missouri Campus ASDOH ASHS KCOM SOMA Awards Community Health Centers Graduations Grants

Student Headlines AZ Student Affairs MO Student Affairs ATSU Portal Login

Alumni Headlines Classnotes In Memoriam Continuing Education

Faculty & Staff
Faculty/Staff Headlines Research & Publications ATSU Portal Login

iConnect Newsletter Grants & You Newsletter Athletic Training Alumni Newsletter Still Partner Newsletter Still- Well Being Newsletter Healthy Investments ATSU Research
A.T. Still Library Newsletter
Still Magazine
Current Issue
Past Issues
Donor Recognition
Hot Sheet
In Memoriam
The Last Word
Web Exclusives
President’s Desk
Research News
Spark magazine 2017-18
Spark magazine 2019-20
Winter 2020
Supplement 2019
Fall 2019
Spring 2019
Summer 2019
Winter 2019
Supplement 2018
Fall 2018
Summer 2018
Spring 2018
Winter 2018
Supplement 2017
Fall 2017
Summer 2017
Spring 2017
Winter 2017
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine

iConnect News

ATSU-KCOM students receive awards

May 21, 2014
Posted In: KCOM, Student Headlines

First- and second-year osteopathic medical students at A.T. Still University’s Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine were presented endowment and association awards on May 12, 2014 in the Casner Alumni Lounge. The awards were presented by Margaret Wilson, DO, ’82, dean.

Nicholas Daering, Bertha Miller-Clough Memorial Award, $350
Michael Dahle, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500, Fred Couts Award
Hazel DeHut, Edyth and Mead Cottrell Award, $900
Braxton Duncan, Wayne M. Seutter Award, $1,000
Cory Emmert, George Davison Award, $300
Kale Flory, James Adams Award, $500
Alyssa Higgins, Edward and Helen Korecky Award, $1,200
Kyle Johnson, Helen E. Stoner Award, $750
Traci Kristofik, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $750
Lynn McAlister, Esther Woolf Davidson Award, $600
Michael McGrew, Board of Trustees Award, $600
Huan Nguyen, Jerry Alexander Award, $350
Peter Yong Soo Park, E.O. Johnstone Award, $350
Gregory Patterson, R. Anton Lester Award, $1,000
Jacquelynn Pratt, Isabelle and Josephine Morelock Award, $800
Stacy Reichel, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500, Preferred Merchants Award, $1,000
Elizabeth Roberts, Preferred Merchants Award, $1,000
Kallie Roberts, Stephen Shanklin Award, $250
Emily Ryan-Michailidis, Auwers Memorial Fund Award, $600
Jessica Santi, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500
Todd Troxell, Lester Mylander Award, $1,500
Brittanie Waegele, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500
Kolby Warren, R. Anton Lester Award, $1,000

Comments are closed.

« »