Skip to content
A.T. Still University
Prospective Students
Current Students

iConnect News
ATSU Headlines
Arizona Campus Missouri Campus ASDOH ASHS KCOM SOMA Awards Community Health Centers Graduations Grants

Student Headlines AZ Student Affairs MO Student Affairs ATSU Portal Login

Alumni Headlines Classnotes In Memoriam Continuing Education

Faculty & Staff
Faculty/Staff Headlines Research & Publications ATSU Portal Login

iConnect Newsletter Athletic Training Alumni Newsletter Still Partner Newsletter Still- Well Being Newsletter Healthy Investments ATSU Research
A.T. Still Library Newsletter
Still Magazine
Current Issue
Past Issues
Donor Recognition
Hot Sheet
In Memoriam
The Last Word
Web Exclusives
President’s Desk
Research News
Spark magazine 2017-18
Spark magazine 2019-20
Winter 2020
Supplement 2019
Fall 2019
Spring 2019
Summer 2019
Winter 2019
Supplement 2018
Fall 2018
Summer 2018
Spring 2018
Winter 2018
Supplement 2017
Fall 2017
Summer 2017
Spring 2017
Winter 2017
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine

iConnect News

ATSU-MOSDOH presents awards to class of 2021

June 16, 2021
Posted In: ATSU News, Awards, MOSDOH, Student Headlines, University Headlines

A.T. Still University’s Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health (ATSU-MOSDOH) presented awards to the class of 2021 during an event May 13, 2021.

Winners included: 

Outstanding Student Ambassador Award: Taylor Little, DMD, ’21

ATSU Diversity Excellence Award: John Ashenbrenner, DMD, ’21

Kirksville Dental Group Scholarship: Matt James Freihofer, DMD, ’21

Premier Dental Partners Scholarship: Kristen Howard, DMD, ’21

American Dental Society of Anesthesiology Horace Wells Senior Student Award: Audrey Frenz, DMD, ’21

Academy of Osseointegration Outstanding Dental Student in Implant Dentistry Award: Christopher Gaignat, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Implant Dentistry’s Predoctoral Dental Student Award: Bradley Kirkpatrick, DMD, ’21

American Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Dental Implant Student Award: Jared Crutcher, DMD, ’21

International Congress of Oral Implantologists Predoctoral Student Achievement Award: Shayna Vercruysse, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Oral & Maxillofacial Radiology Achievement Award: Kirkland Fehrman, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Oral Medicine Certificate of Merit Award: Bhavik Mohanlal, DMD, ’21

American Association of Orthodontists Student Award: Drew Williamson, DMD, ’21

Academy of Operative Dentistry Annual Excellence Award: Shayna Vercruysse, DMD, ’21

Special Care Dentistry Association Certificate of Recognition: Lauren Friess, DMD, ’21

American Student Dental Association Award of Excellence: Taylor Little, DMD, ’21

Community Partnership and Service Award: Andrew Otto, DMD, ’21

Missouri Primary Care Association Award: Caitlin Rosemann, DMD, ’21

American Association of Women Dentists Eleanor J. Bushee Senior Dental Student Award: Caitlin Rosemann, DMD, ’21

Dr. B. Clifton Whitworth Memorial Award: Kristen Howard, DMD, ’21

American Association of Endodontists’ Student Achievement Award: Nicole Guito, DMD, ’21

Missouri Academy of General Dentistry Senior Dental Student Award: Andrew Otto, DMD, ’21, and Caitlin Rosemann, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology Dental Student Award: Andrew Otto, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Orofacial Pain Outstanding Senior Award: Drew Williamson, DMD, ’21

American Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Dental Student Award: Adam Stotts, DMD, ’21

American College of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons William H. Bell Award: Bhavik Mohanlal, DMD, ’21

St. Louis Oral Surgery Society Oral Surgery Student Award: Bradley Kirkpatrick, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry Certificate of Merit: Kirkland Fehrman, DMD, ’21

Hu-Friedy Golden Scaler Award: Taylor Little, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Periodontology Dental Student Award for Achievement in Periodontology: Shayna Vercruysse, DMD, ’21

Quintessence Award for Clinical Achievement in Periodontics: Christopher Gaignat, DMD, ’21

American College of Prosthodontists Predoctoral Student Achievement Award: Brady Hull, DMD, ’21

Quintessence Award for Research Achievement: Bhavik Mohanlal, DMD, ’21

American Academy of Esthetic Dentistry Student Award of Merit: Danesa Nunez, DMD, ’21

Society for Color and Appearance in Dentistry Student Award of Merit: Kepal Patel, DMD, ’21

Quintessence Award for Clinical Achievement in Restorative Dentistry: Steven Neele, DMD, ’21

Pierre Fauchard Academy Senior Dental Student Certificate of Merit: Lauren Friess, DMD, ’21

International College of Dentists Student Leadership Award: Ishwpriya Singh, DMD, ’21

International College of Dentists Student Humanitarian Award: Audrey Frenz, DMD, ’21

Excellence in Integrated Community Service Partnerships Award: Bhavik Mohanial, DMD, ’21

Dental Lifeline Network Brian D. Stone Memorial Award: Ishwpriya Singh, DMD, ’21

Class of 2021 National Dental Honor Society, Omicron Kappa Upsilon and our local chapter Beta Lambda inductees: Claire Freise, DMD, ’21; Kristen Howard, DMD, ’21; Tanna Kuhnert, DMD, ’21: Taylor Little, DMD, ’21; Shayna Vercruysse, DMD, ’21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments are moderated!

« »