Skip to content
A.T. Still University
Prospective Students
Current Students

iConnect News
ATSU Headlines
Arizona Campus Missouri Campus ASDOH ASHS KCOM SOMA Awards Community Health Centers Graduations Grants

Student Headlines AZ Student Affairs MO Student Affairs ATSU Portal Login

Alumni Headlines Classnotes In Memoriam Continuing Education

Faculty & Staff
Faculty/Staff Headlines Research & Publications ATSU Portal Login

iConnect Newsletter Grants & You Newsletter Athletic Training Alumni Newsletter Still Partner Newsletter Still- Well Being Newsletter Healthy Investments ATSU Research
A.T. Still Library Newsletter
Still Magazine
Current Issue
Past Issues
Donor Recognition
Hot Sheet
In Memoriam
The Last Word
Web Exclusives
President’s Desk
Research News
Spark Scholarly Activity Magazine
Fall 2018
Summer 2018
Spring 2018
Winter 2018
Supplement 2017
Fall 2017
Summer 2017
Spring 2017
Winter 2017
Supplement 2016
ATSU Research Fall 2016 ATSU Research Summer 2016 ATSU Research Spring 2016 ATSU Research Winter 2016 ATSU Research Supplement 2015 ATSU Research Fall 2015
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine

iConnect News

Missouri employees recognized

May 16, 2014
Posted In: Faculty & Staff Headlines

Faculty and staff on the Kirksville, Missouri campus were honored on May 8, 2014 at the annual A.T. Still University (ATSU) Employee Recognition Ceremony. Employees were recognized for years of service ranging from five to 35 years.

Roy Turner, technician, Jennifer Magruder, project coordinator, Kelly Rogers, image specialist, and Corey Sanford, production specialist, were recognized as the 2013 Quarterly Excellence Award recipients.

Dean Maag, manager, academic technologies, was presented the Annual Distinguished Service Award.

Keith Elmslie, PhD, professor, pharmacology, and Wesley Ryle, MD, assistant professor, family medicine, preventive medicine, and community health, received the Annual A.T. Still Staff Award for Excellence in Teaching.

The Annual ATSU-Kirksvillle College of Osteopathic Medicine Researcher of the Year Award went to Dr. Elmslie and Kevin Marberry, MD, chair, surgery.

Comments are closed.

« »